Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dublin

1 rating

The free neck trim = literally a neck trim

1 rating

Overpriced and overrated. I went back in to ask the stylist her name and she was at the front counter complaining about my 4 year old moving his head and being a kid not use to haircuts. Never again. This is why I stay away from chains.

5 rating

Always a good experience. Not pushy on up sell items.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Maher K. | June 6, 2021 Google

" The free neck trim = literally a neck trim"

1
Frank R. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Overpriced and overrated. I went back in to ask the stylist her name and she was at the front count"

5
Chris C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience. Not pushy on up sell items."

4
james m. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Good service"

5
Jordan H. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Great haircut!"

3
Berit M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Our hairstylist was awesome. She did a great job and another very nice nice woman helped. My 3 year"

5
Kevin C. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Great people, friendly attentive and attention to detail."

1
Travis C. | February 6, 2020 Facebook

"I showed a picture of what I wanted and wanted to keep more length than in the picture, and this lad"

3
David B. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut, but I can get the same quality for a better price at great clips"

1
Ryan K. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Would give 0 or negative stars if possible. I was VERY specific about what I wanted in a haircut and"